Kerry Wheeler – Paint My Heart (Original Mix) feat. Ashton Palmer

“Paint My Heart” is Kerry Wheeler’s debut release, featuring beautiful vocals by Ashton Palmer. With major support from some of the biggest DJ’s in the world, it is set to become one of the biggest dance songs of the year.

Lyrics:
Hard as I try I can’t let go
It’s more complicated than you know
I can’t seem to leave this behind
I’ve tried
This needs to be goodbye for the last time

But stay with me tonight
Wake me up inside
Paint my heart.

Stay with me tonight
Wake me up inside
Paint my heart.

 

Love this song!

Leave a Reply

